Tiny House
More About The National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation • Join Now!
Community News

"Secrets of Facilitation" Free Virtual Workshop Coming Up April 16 & 17

logo

Next Monday April 16th and Tuesday April 17th, Evolve Faciliation and Coachingis sponsoring a virtual workshop where Michael Wilkinson will explore the ‘Secrets of Facilitation’ with facilitators from around the globe. This workshop is part of the Evolve’s ‘Leading Lights’ program, a series of virtual workshops and interviews with international facilitation leaders and authors. All you need to participate is a phone! This is a great opportunity to interact, question and share thoughts with Michael and with facilitation colleagues from around the world. The Southern Hemisphere workshop will be convened Tuesday, April 17th, 10am – 11am Sydney (12pm Auckland, 8am Perth, 9:30am Adelaide, 8am Singapore and Kuala Lumpur); The Northern Hemisphere workshop will be convened Monday, April 16th, 8pm US Eastern Time/ New York, 5pm Pacific Time/Los Angeles). For more information or to register, visit www.evolves.com.au/events.htm.

Sandy Heierbacher on FacebookSandy Heierbacher on LinkedinSandy Heierbacher on Twitter
Sandy Heierbacher
Sandy Heierbacher co-founded the National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation (NCDD) with Andy Fluke in 2002, with the 60 volunteers and 50 organizations who worked together to plan NCDD’s first national conference. She served as NCDD's Executive Director between 2002 and 2018. Click here for a list of articles and resources authored by Sandy.

  More Posts  

Post Your Comment!

 

-