Tiny House
More About The National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation • Join Now!
Community News

Last day to vote for the NCDD Catalyst Awards winners!

If you’re an NCDD member and you haven’t voted yet for the two $10,000 Catalyst Awards winners, today’s your last opportunity!  Voting will close tonight at midnight Pacific.


The ten-day voting window is coming to a close, and we plan to announce the two winners (one each in the Civic Infrastructure and Political Bridge Building categories) tomorrow.

If you didn’t receive your invitation to vote via email (from member@surveymonkey.com), send a message to our office manager, Joy Garman, at joy@ncdd.org asap. She’ll confirm that you’re a member and tell you how to bypass the email invitation and submit your vote. If you’re not sure whether you’re a member, ask Joy.

The descriptions of the final contenders (and links to their full proposals) are posted at www.ncdd.org/catalyst-awards-finalists if you haven’t checked them out yet.  Good luck to all 6 teams!

Sandy Heierbacher on FacebookSandy Heierbacher on LinkedinSandy Heierbacher on Twitter
Sandy Heierbacher
Sandy Heierbacher co-founded the National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation (NCDD) with Andy Fluke in 2002, with the 60 volunteers and 50 organizations who worked together to plan NCDD’s first national conference. She served as NCDD's Executive Director between 2002 and 2018. Click here for a list of articles and resources authored by Sandy.

  More Posts  

Post Your Comment!