Tiny House
More About The National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation • Join Now!
Community News

Reminder: Info call on DDPE certificate program tmw at 6pm Central

The next info call for the DDPE certificate program is taking place tomorrow at 6pm Central (that’s 7pm Eastern or 4pm Pacific).

DDPE-logoYou can sign up for the call here if you’re interested in learning more about the program.

The award winning Dialogue, Deliberation, and Public Engagement Certificate Program, which is now run by Kansas State University, is a transformative professional development program focused on making wise choices for engagement.

NCDD is a ‘Collaborator’ of the program, and NCDD supporting members enjoy a 10% discount on program fees.

This year’s cycle begins September 23rd. Learn more about the course offerings and costs here. NCDD strongly encourages our members to enroll. It’s a great way to deepen your practice and gain some credentials in this work. The program’s faculty is an amazing group of leaders: Keith Melville, Hal Saunders, John Dedrick, Phil Stewart, Linda Blong, Jan Elliot, and Lyn Carson. Making connections with this group of superstars is worth the cost of enrollment!

To learn more, go to www.dce.k-state.edu/conf/dialogue/.

Sandy Heierbacher on FacebookSandy Heierbacher on LinkedinSandy Heierbacher on Twitter
Sandy Heierbacher
Sandy Heierbacher co-founded the National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation (NCDD) with Andy Fluke in 2002, with the 60 volunteers and 50 organizations who worked together to plan NCDD’s first national conference. She served as NCDD's Executive Director between 2002 and 2018. Click here for a list of articles and resources authored by Sandy.

  More Posts  

Post Your Comment!

 

-