Tiny House
More About The National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation • Join Now!
Community News

Thank you to our latest new & renewed members!

We wanted to acknowledge and thank the latest batch of people who have joined, renewed and upgraded during the fall membership drive!

Join their ranks…  If you’re already an NCDD member, you can upgrade here.  And if you’re new to NCDD, you can join (and learn more about membership) at www.ncdd.org/join.  And you can learn about all our members in the NCDD Members Network.

Sustaining Members

Here are the two latest people to become Sustaining Members during the membership drive…

Arlot Hall
Board Member, Alaska Common Ground

Virginia Hamilton
Core Factors

Supporting Members

Here are the latest Supporting Members who have joined or upgraded during the membership drive…

Andrew Russell
Deputy Director of the Operations Support Group at United Nations Development Program

Carolyn Caywood
ALA Center for Civic Life and HR Center for Civic Engagement

Kay Ham
Adjunct Instructor at the University of Oklahoma

David Boyd
Senior Planner, MSA Professional Services

Donna Sisson
National Park Service, Yosemite

Jeff Hasenfratz
Founder, The Path Forward

Gilda Povolo
Affiliate Faculty, Grand Valley State University

Linda Ford
Integra Coaching & Consulting

New Student Member

Roshan Bliss
MA Candidate at The Conflict Resolution Institute – University of Denver

Sandy Heierbacher on FacebookSandy Heierbacher on LinkedinSandy Heierbacher on Twitter
Sandy Heierbacher
Sandy Heierbacher co-founded the National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation (NCDD) with Andy Fluke in 2002, with the 60 volunteers and 50 organizations who worked together to plan NCDD’s first national conference. She served as NCDD's Executive Director between 2002 and 2018. Click here for a list of articles and resources authored by Sandy.

  More Posts  

Post Your Comment!