Tiny House
More About The National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation • Join Now!
D&D Community

Thanks for registering for the June Confab!

You’re now registered for the June 6, 2019 Confab Call!

This Confab, in partnership with the Bridge Alliance, will discuss how Slack can be used for movement building and collaboration.  We’re so glad you’ll be joining us! The 60-minute call will take place at 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific.

Confab bubble image

Here are the call details you should save (they will also be emailed to you immediately):

Call-in details for the Confab:

We’ll be using Join.me for this call, so please note the instructions below.

The call will take place on Thursday, June 6, 2019 from 2 to 3pm Eastern (11am to 12pm Pacific). At that time,

1.  Go to https://join.me/ncddscreen. You shouldn’t have to download anything. This will give you access to the screen sharing and chat — but you’ll still need to call in.

2.  Call in using one of the following numbers depending on what’s closest to you:

United States – Denver, CO 1.720.650.5050

United States – Los Angeles, CA 1.213.226.1066

United States – New York, NY 1.646.749.3135

United States – Washington, DC 1.202.602.1295

Canada – Toronto +1.647.977.2648

Canada – Vancouver +1.778.654.8779

More phone numbers

Enter this access code when prompted on the phone: 891-970-073#


See www.ncdd.org/29763 for the full call description, and feel free to share the announcement with your colleagues.

Talk to you on June 6th!

 

-