Tiny House
More About The National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation • Join Now!
D&D Community

Thanks for registering for the November confab!

You’re now registered for the November 14, 2019 Confab call with Everyday Democracy. We’re so glad you’ll be joining us! The 60-minute call will take place at 2 pm Eastern / 11 am Pacific.

Confab bubble imageHere are the call details you should save (they will also be emailed to you immediately):

Call-in details for the Confab:

The call will take place on Thursday, November 14, 2019 from 2 to 3pm Eastern (11am to noon Pacific). At that time,

1.  Go to https://join.me/ncddscreen. You shouldn’t have to download anything. This will give you access to the screensharing and chat — but you’ll still need to call in.

2.  Join the audio on your computer, or call in using one of the following numbers depending on what’s closest to you:

United States – Denver, CO 1.720.650.5050

United States – Los Angeles, CA 1.213.226.1066

United States – New York, NY 1.646.749.3135

United States – Washington, DC 1.202.602.1295

Canada – Toronto +1.647.977.2648

Canada – Vancouver +1.778.654.8779

More phone numbers

Enter this access code when prompted on the phone: 891-970-073#

See www.ncdd.org/30493 for the full call description.


Talk to you on November 14th!

-