Tiny House
More About The National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation • Join Now!
D&D Community

NCDD Organizational Members

Listed below are the main contacts for all of the National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation’s organizational members. Use the search drop-down to hone in or find specific members.

NameCityStateCountryOrganizationLast Name
James Hopper Morrilton AR United States Winthrop Rockefeller Institute Hopper
Janet Harris Morrilton AZ United States Winthrop Rockefeller Institute Harris
Michael Kern Pullman WA United States Washington State University Kern
Sara Drury Crawfordsville IN United States Wabash College - Wabash Democracy and Public Discourse Drury
Daniel Foth Madison WI United States UW-Madison Foth
Tanya Denckla Cobb Charlottesville VA United States UVA, Institute for Engagement & Negotiation Cobb
Michele Holt-Shannon Durham NH United States University of New Hampshire, New Hampshire Listens, Carsey School of Public Policy Holt-Shannon
Karen Ramirez Boulder CO United States University of Colorado Boulder, CU Engage Ramirez
Duncan Work Asheville NC United States Trusted Sharing Work
Richard Harwood Bethesda MD United States The Harwood Institute Harwood
Sarah Read Columbia MO United States The Communications Center, Inc. Read
Kim Pearce Oracle AZ United States The CMM Institute for Personal and Social Evolution Pearce
Tim Dawnson Pittsburgh PA United States The Art of Democracy, LLC Dawson
Shawn Spano Ph.D. San Francisco CA United States Public Dialogue Consortium Spano
Will Friedman Ph.D. New York NY United States Public Agenda Friedman
Wendy Willis Portland OR United States Policy Consensus Initiative Willis
Donna Ching Honolulu HI United States Pacific Center for Collaboration Ching
Jay Vincent Chicago IL United States Outreach Experts Vincent
Christine Morris Columbus OH United States OhioNet Morris
Carol Farquhar Nugent Centerville OH United States National Issues Forums Institute Nugent
Sandy Heierbacher Belmont MA United States National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation (NCDD) Heierbacher
Michelle Bradley Lansing MI United States Midwest Collaborative for Library Services Bradley
John Gastil University Park PA United States McCourtney Institute for Democracy at Penn State Gastil
Susan Jeghelian Boston MA United States Massachusetts Office of Public Collaboration (MOPC) Jeghelian
Valerie Lemmie Cincinnati OH United States Kettering Foundation Lemmie
David Procter Manhattan KS United States Kansas State University - CECD Procter
Lori Britt Ph.D. Harrisonburg VA United States James Madison University Britt
Tim Bonnemann San Jose CA United States Intellitics, Inc. Bonnemann
Seva Gandhi Chicago IL United States Institute of Cultural Affairs Gandhi
Avis Ridley-Thomas Los Angeles CA United States Institute for Nonviolence in Los Angeles/ Days of Dialogue Ridley-Thomas
Cody Ostenson DEnver CO United States Great Education Colorado Ostenson
Theodore Wetzel Mayfield OH United States Fighting To Understand Wetzel
William Goldberg Harrisonburg VA United States Eastern Mennonite University, Center for Justice and Peacebuilding Goldberg
Rosa Zubizarreta Great Barrington MA United States DiaPraxis Zubizarreta
Sharon Kniss Wichita KS United States Cooperative By Design, LLC Kniss
Sharon Kniss Mount Rainier MD United States Cooperative by Design, LLC Kniss
Stacie Smith Cambridge MA United States Consensus Building Institute Smith
Sarah Huntley Thornton CO United States City of Boulder Huntley
Martin Carcasson Fort Collins CO United States Center for Public Deliberation at Colorado State University Carcasson
Chandra Erlendson Winnipeg Canada Canadian Museum for Human Rights Erlendson
Barbara Schaffer Bacon Washington DC United States Americans for the Arts Schaffer Bacon
Mary Davis Fournier Chicago IL United States American Library Association Fournier
Cristin Brawner Montevallo AL United States Brawner
Malaika Wells Lilburn GA United States Wells
Nicole Niebler Denver CO United States Niebler

Interested in becoming an NCDD organizational member? Org member dues are $200/year, and you can join today by completing the member application here. If you’re already a member but you noticed that your dues are late, please renew here. If you have questions or want to update your contact info, email our office manager, Joy Garman.